Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 17th, 2024


I went back to the naturopath practioner this morning, he explained in detail the results of my whole abdomen ultrasound.  I am more satisfied with his explanation than when I had consultations with my endocrinologist. He saw the gallstones lodged in my gallbladder and some other things in my arteries. I could not recall the exact medical terms in the ultrasound. Suffice to say, he added Moringa capsules and Picur on top of my other food supplements.

Picur is a powerful anti-oxidant, helps fight tumors and generative diseases like Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s and Rheumatoid Arthritis. Moringa Cure helps protect the lungs, eyes and brain and improves the immune system. My immunity is low because of the effect of my chemo before. He doubled the prescription for Sambacur Plus. It is for detoxification and cleansing. It helps protect the kidneys, urinary bladder, liver and gall bladder. It also helps cleanse the colon and helps fight UTI of which I am a chronic sufferer of and helps fight hypertension too. I doubled my order of Jamperine considered as the most potent anti-diabetic herbs. It contains the alkaloid Jambosine with extra-pancreatic effect-aids in the cellular utilization of glucose and insulin for type 2 diabetes. In Tagalog it is called duhat, black plum or Java plum.

I explained that I only brought so much because I have just bought my monthly maintenance. He understood that it is really expensive so he told me to approach one of their assistants who bought the prescriptions for me at a 20% discount. I was able to save P880 pesos. I’ll have lab in three weeks then check-up in a month. I need to buy more in two weeks.

I would like to try this in the next two or three months as long as I have enough cash to buy them.

Read Full Post »