Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 8th, 2020


Finally I was able to take some closer shots of Cookie. I am sharing just two here. Look at the shirt she is wearing. It says UST, a legacy from Oreo when he was still a puppy.

That’s how she looks a little closer.  Oreo is now protective of her. She had her deworming shots today  while  Oreo had his Anti-rabbies vaccination and fur trim. 

Read Full Post »


I found this set of lovely mini clay stove designed the traditional way (it’s only about three or four  inches long), a mini pot with cover, frying pan and a clay dish in one of our cabinet drawers. I think it is actually a child’s toy given by my sister-in-law years and years ago.

They are just perfect for temporary home to my air plant meantime that the air plant holders I ordered haven’t arrived yet. Two more air plants will be delivered tomorrow. I am beginning to love this. Not so much maintenance as long as you’ll mist them every day or dip them in water for 10 minutes every week, dry and put them back to their holders.

Read Full Post »