Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 20th, 2018

Hey, I’m Back


I just got online. Two days of no internet connection Globe said they were under maintenance.

Anyway, I think it was a blessing in disguise because I was able to finish trimming the carabao grass and pruning some plants I planted earlier. Now, the garden is clean and looking fresh. I have missed blogging though and reading posts even if it was only two days since I  was  not able to visit WordPress.  Read two more books after my post on Maya Angelou.

I found this lovely title called The Book That Matters Most. The story is about a book club whose members chose books that  made impacts in their lives. It was nice to know that among the eight books they chose, I was able read five.  Isn’t it nice when you can relate to the book you read?  You’ve been there, read them too and you had your own  memories of them all. You remember the characters and the stories.

 

Read Full Post »