Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 9th, 2015


It really did for two consecutive days and all because it was Mama Mary’s birthday. For the past five years, I blogged about Mama Mary’s birthday – quotes, prayers and my personal feelings on celebrating such an event as a Catholic. And for the past five years, I’ve noticed the crazy dance on my blog views and stats. The last time it did was about two years ago with a total of 2,889 stats in one day and I was happy but what I saw the past two days made me even happier. And it’s not only because of the additional significant stats, it’s because so many people especially from the Philippines really love to celebrate the event.

I took  screenshots of my total stats. The bar graph for the past two days looked really weird with my average views of 200 really looking like dots compared to these.

IMG_6863IMG_6865

The joys of blogging and reaching out to people from all walks of life.

Thank you for all those who viewed and visited my blog, read my posts on Mama Mary for the past two days.  It is simply amazing.

Thank you Mama Mary!

Read Full Post »