Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 19th, 2024


I almost missed writing a short post today since I wanted to finish Freida McFadden’s The Housemaid. I won’t give you the details of the book, suffice to say, it was an exciting mystery and psychological thriller all rolled into one. I gave it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. It is my first book of hers.

All my important transactions are finally done this month, a really good start for 2024. I got my hearing aids this morning, all so clean and look like new, they even changed the tubing.

As it was early yet to go back home, I dropped by the Adoration room of the Chapel of the Eucharistic Lord at SM Megamall Mega Atrium. I love the silence, a perfect place to pray, meditate and reflect. When you are in a place like this, you can pour your heart out and listen to Him in silence.

Obet and Nissa are watching the Coldplay’s concert tonight at the Philippine Arena. It is an English alternative rock band.

Read Full Post »