Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 13th, 2024

Hope Still


Since I adapted Hope as my word for the year that will guide and inspire me to do better, here’s one more.

Culled from the net.

Read Full Post »


Yeay, except for my sugar (I have type 2 DM) and platelet count which is still a little elevated, everything is normal. THANK GOD for answered prayers. My endo wants me to see a hematologist to address the platelet count. There are only two hematologist doctors at The Medical City main hospital. The hospital has a different Intellicare approval so Josef will have to accompany me again maybe before my next check up which is in April this year.

I later went to the Manila Hearing Aid Center to have my pair cleaned. It would take a week for them to do it. Will see them again probably by Friday or Sunday. I need to see the audiologist first when I get it back.

Now, aside from reading, I could start with my number painting. Just waiting for all my appointments to get done. Done gardening too inside the yard, all I need is to trim the plants outside.

Read Full Post »